Santa Clara Cricket Club

Club Management

The fifteen people who sit at the helm of the club.

2016-2018 Executives and Captains

Cricket, Finance, IT and HR Operations,executive@santaclaracc.org
President Sujesh Pulikkal president@santaclaracc.org
Vice President Vijay Goel vp@santaclaracc.org
Secretary Zubair Quazi secretary@santaclaracc.org
Treasurer Mihir Kanojia treasurer@santaclaracc.org
Membership Officer Srinivas Kankanala membership@santaclaracc.org
PR Officer Umar Ali profficer@santaclaracc.org
IT Officer Abhimanyu Bishnoi webmaster@santaclaracc.org
Team Captains & Vice Captains: captains@santaclaracc.org
Captain SCCC I "Aces" Krishneal Goel https://www.facebook.com/krishneal.goel
Vice Captain SCCC I "Aces" Misbah Rehman https://www.facebook.com/misbah.u.rehman.9
Captain SCCC II "Bees" Sher Ali https://www.facebook.com/sher2
Vice Captain SCCC II "Bees" Abhi 

 https://www.facebook.com/abhimanyubishnoi

Captain SCCC III "Seas" Tamim K https://www.facebook.com/tamim.muhammad.9
Vice Captain SCCC III "Seas" Sujesh P https://www.facebook.com/spulikkal